Hoofdbestuur

Ron Balder
Voorzitter
Edwin Horsthuis
Secretaris
Wenda Balder
Penningmeester

Algemeen Bestuur

Patrick Duits
Infrastructuur
Jeffrey Bijl
Werving en Communcatie
Alex Zwetsloot
Sponsoring
Wim Buters
Coördinator Technische Commissie a.i.

FunctieNaamEmail
VoorzitterRon Baldervoorzitter@rchawks.nl
SecretarisEdwin Horsthuissecretaris@rchawks.nl
PenningmeesterWenda Balderpenningmeester@rchawks.nl
InfrastructuurPatrick Duitsinfra@rchawks.nl
Werving en CommunicatieJeffrey Bijlpr@rchawks.nl
SponsoringAlex Zwetslootsponsoring@rchawks.nl
Coördinator Technische Commissie a.i.Wim Buterstechnischezaken@rchawks.nl

error: Content is protected !!