Bestuur

Ron Balder
Voorzitter
Edwin Horsthuis
Secretaris
Wenda Balder
Penningmeester
Patrick Duits
Infrastructuur
Jeffrey Bijl
Werving en Communicatie
Alex Zwetsloot
Sponsoring
FunctieNaamEmail
VoorzitterRon Baldervoorzitter@rchawks.nl
SecretarisEdwin Horsthuissecretaris@rchawks.nl
PenningmeesterWenda Balderpenningmeester@rchawks.nl
InfrastructuurPatrick Duitsinfra@rchawks.nl
Werving en CommunicatieJeffrey Bijlpr@rchawks.nl
SponsoringAlex Zwetslootsponsoring@rchawks.nl

 

 

 

error: Content is protected !!