Hoofdbestuur

Ron Balder
Voorzitter
Edwin Horsthuis
Secretaris
Wenda Balder
Penningmeester

Algemeen Bestuur

Vacant
Infrastructuur
Jeffrey Bijl
Werving en Communcatie
Alex Zwetsloot
Sponsoring
Wim Buters
Technische Commissie

FunctieNaamEmail
VoorzitterRon Baldervoorzitter@rchawks.nl
SecretarisEdwin Horsthuissecretaris@rchawks.nl
PenningmeesterWenda Balderpenningmeester@rchawks.nl
InfrastructuurVacantinfra@rchawks.nl
Werving en CommunicatieJeffrey Bijlpr@rchawks.nl
SponsoringAlex Zwetslootsponsoring@rchawks.nl
Technische CommissieWim Buterstechnischezaken@rchawks.nl

error: Content is protected !!