Hoofdbestuur

Ron Balder
Voorzitter
Edwin Horsthuis
Secretaris
Wenda Balder
Penningmeester

Algemeen Bestuur

Patrick Duits
Infrastructuur
Jeffrey Bijl
Coördinator Technische Zaken
Alex Zwetsloot
Sponsoring

FunctieNaamEmail
VoorzitterRon Baldervoorzitter@rchawks.nl
SecretarisEdwin Horsthuissecretaris@rchawks.nl
PenningmeesterWenda Balderpenningmeester@rchawks.nl
InfrastructuurPatrick Duitsinfra@rchawks.nl
Werving en CommunicatieJeffrey Bijlpr@rchawks.nl
SponsoringAlex Zwetslootsponsoring@rchawks.nl

error: Content is protected !!